South Carolina Association for Hazard Mitigation [Banner]

SC Association for
Hazard Mitigation
c/o Shawn Putnam
PO Box 7002
Camden, SC 29021

For information, email
Shawn Putnam or call
(803) 432-2421.

2013-14 Board of Directors

Chairperson:

Terri Hancock, CFM
Plans Examiner
Berkeley County
1003 Highway 52
Moncks Corner, SC 29461
Telephone: (843) 719-4266
Facsimile: (843) 719-4344
Email: thancock@berkeleycountysc.gov

Vice Chairperson:

Christopher Stone, CFM
Lexington County Floodplain Manager
212 S Lake Dr
Lexington, SC 29072
Office: 803-785-8121
Fax: 803-785-5186
cstone@lex-co.com

Secretary:

Alesia Hunter, CFM, CI, CZA
Manager, Development Standards Div.
Anderson County
PO Box 8002
Anderson, SC 29622-8002
Telephone: (864) 260-4719
Facsimile: (864) 260-4795
Email: ahunter@andersoncountysc.org

Treasurer:

Angela McJunkin, CFM
Director of Code Enforcement
City of North Charleston
PO Box 190016
North Charleston, SC 29419-9016
Telephone: (843) 740-2559
Facsimile: (843) 745-1054
Email:  amcjunkin@northcharleston.org

Region I Representative:

Vacant

Region II Representative:

Ward Braswell, CFM
Director Planning & Development Services
City of Newberry
1323 College St
Newberry, SC 29108
Telephone: (803) 321-1019
Facsimile: (803) 321-2609
Email: wbraswell@cityofnewberry.com

Region III Representative:

Thomas Brooks, CFM
Director of Community & Economic Development
Town of Saluda
100 South Jefferson Street
Saluda, SC 29138-1633
Telephone: (864) 554-5088
Email: brooks@townofsaluda.com

Region IV Representative:

Vacant

Region V Representative:

Patrick Brown, CFM
Building Code Administrator
Town of Edisto Beach
2414 Murray Street
Edisto Beach, SC 29438
Telephone: (843) 869-2505 ext. 205
Email: pbrown@townofedistobeach.com

Corporate Liaison:

Daryle Fontenot, PE, CFM
Project Manager
AECOM
6201 Fairview Rd, Ste 400
Charlotte, NC 28210
Telephone: (704) 643-0108 Ext 4315
Facsimile: (704) 553-6151
Email: daryle.fontenot@aecom.com

Executive Director:

Shawn Putnam, AICP, CFM
City Planner
City of Camden
PO Box 7002
Camden, SC 29021
Telephone: (803) 432-2421
Facsimile: (803) 424-2031
Email: putnam@camdensc.org